Latest Products http://www.kl-cable.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 12:20:01 +0530 en-us http://www.kl-cable.in Electrical Wiring Cables http://www.kl-cable.in/electrical-wiring-cables.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/electrical-wiring-cables.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Surat(India) and offering the best deals.   Features : Heat resistance Flexible Safe usage Flat Round Cables http://www.kl-cable.in/flat-round-cables.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/flat-round-cables.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organizations is a suppliers of Flat Round Cables; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. Submersible Cables http://www.kl-cable.in/submersible-cables.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/submersible-cables.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Features : Resistant to abrasion Long service life Excellent strength   House Wires http://www.kl-cable.in/house-wires.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/house-wires.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Power Cord Wires http://www.kl-cable.in/power-cord-wires.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/power-cord-wires.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. LED Light Wires http://www.kl-cable.in/led-light-wires.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/led-light-wires.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting LED Light Wires in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. Diwali Decorative Lights http://www.kl-cable.in/diwali-decorative-lights.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/diwali-decorative-lights.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in supplying exemplary range of products from our ultramodern warehousing facility in Surat(India). Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. Features : Uniform brightness Long lifespan Less energy consumption Series Decorative Lights http://www.kl-cable.in/series-decorative-lights.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/series-decorative-lights.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Solar Road Studs http://www.kl-cable.in/solar-road-studs.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/solar-road-studs.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Features : Easy to install Perfect brightness Sturdy design Plastic Road Studs http://www.kl-cable.in/plastic-road-studs.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/plastic-road-studs.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Plastic Road Studs, contact us today! By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Automatic Transfer Switch http://www.kl-cable.in/automatic-transfer-switch.htm http://www.kl-cable.in/automatic-transfer-switch.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time.